Golden Gate Heights Neighborhood Association Executive Board

The Executive Board of the Golden Gate Heights Neighborhood Association consists of the Officers and Directors, who are elected at the Annual Meeting each year. The Executive Board is responsible for conducting the affairs of the Association in accordance with the Bylaws. The Executive Board meets on the first Tuesday of most months in the Community Room at the Taraval Police Station, 2345 24th Avenue, between Santiago and Taraval Streets. Meetings start at 7pm. Check the calendar page for changes to the meeting schedule.


Sally Stephens, President
Frank Noto, Vice President
Carla Kozak, Secretary
Jason Macario, Treasurer


Peder Jones
Karen Metro
Luke Perkocha
Nancy Stafford